7 Chakra Definitions & Meanings

7 Chakra Meanings & Locations

1. Root Chakra — Represents Our Foundation And Feeling Of Being Grounded.

Location: Base Of Spine In Tailbone Area

2. Sacral Chakra — Our Connection Or Ability To Accept Others And New Experiences.

Location: Lower Abdomen, About Two Inches Below The Navel And Two Inches In

3. Naval/Solar Plexus Chakra  Our Ability To Be Confident And In Control Of Our Lives.

Location: Upper Abdomen In The Stomach Area.

4. Heart Chakra — Our Ability To Love.

Location: Center Of Chest Just Above The Heart.

5. Throat Chakra — Our Ability To Communicate.

Location: Throat

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our Ability To Focus On And See The Big Picture.

Location: Forehead Between The Eyes.

7. Crown Chakra —The Highest Chakra Represents Our Ability To Be Fully Connected Spiritually.

Location: The Very Top Of The Head.

About Us

Why did we start our business?

In ancient times you went to the Apothecary for medicines, today you can go anywhere for medicines, but how do you know what you are getting is truly the best for you? Are the ingredients not just merely natural, but meeting your needs in quality, results, and price? At Ancient Infusions we want to bring you back to basics and give you products that are natural, sustainable, and guilt free for your mind, body, and soul. Our products are what you need to help you live a healthier and pain-free lifestyle. Ancient Infusions, created by brothers, Marc, and Scott Levine, who want to bring you all-natural products that you trust and feel good using. In business since 1997 and have helped hundreds of people create and maintain a better quality of life with some of the best essential oils. We have something for everyone and guarantee you won’t be disappointed.